Speakers of II International Legal Forum "Tashkent Law Spring"



   Ruslanbek Davletov

        Minister of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan









   Kasiviswanathan Shanmugam


        Minister for Home Affairs and Minister for Law of Singapore 









   Sir Suma Chakrabarti


        Adviser to the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on economic development,
   effective governance and international cooperation







   Daren Tang

        World Intellectual Property Organization Director General










   Lord (David) Wolfson of Tredegar QC

        Minister in the Ministry of Justice in Great Britain









   Guilherme Canela De Souza Godoi

        Chief of UNESCO Section of Freedom of Expression and Safety of Journalists









   Paula Hodges QC

        President of the London Court of International Arbitration  










   Konstantin Chuychenko

        Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation










   Oleg Slizhevsky

        Minister of Justice of the Republic of Belarus











   Damijan Florjančič

        President of Supreme Court of Slovenia












   Claudio Visco

        International Bar Association’s Secretary-General











  William Tompson

        Head of the Eurasia Division in the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and
(OECD) Global Relations Secretariat   









   Michael Patchett Joyce

        Barrister Arbitrator Mediator; Fellow, Chartered Institute of Arbitrators









   Khawar Qureshi QC

        British barrister and international lawyer










   Diego García-Sayán

        United Nations Special Rapporteur on the independence of judges and lawyers










   Sir James Dingemans

        Vice-President of the Queen’s Bench Division of the High Court of Great Britain










   Gregory Vijayendran

        President of the Law Society of Singapore 









   Sir Peter Gross

        President of the Slynn Foundation, UK









   Jude Hanan


        International Principal Digital Advisor, UK Government Digital Service








   Sir Stephen Irwin


        British judge and barrister








   Amanda Pinto QC


       Chair of the Bar of England and Wales 2020








   Cesar Cordova Novion

        Senior director, Jacobs, Cordova & Associates









   Fogel, Jeremy D.

        Executive director, Berkeley Judicial Institute (USA)