Kasiviswanathan Shanmugam

Minister for Home Affairs and Minister for Law of Singapore

Sir Suma Chakrabarti

Adviser to the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on economic development,effective governance and international cooperation

Daren Tang

World Intellectual Property Organization Director General

Paula Hodges QC

President of the London Court of International Arbitration

Ruslanbek Davletov

Minister of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Konstantin Chuychenko

Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation

Oleg Slizhevsky

Minister of Justice of the Republic of Belarus

Damijan Florjančič

President of Supreme Court of Slovenia

Gianni Buquicchio

President of the Venice Commission

The Rt Hon Robert Buckland

Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice of the Great Britain

Marat Beketayev

Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Diego García-Sayán

United Nations Special Rapporteur on the independence of judges and lawyers

William Tompson

Head of the Eurasia Division in the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) Global Relations Secretariat

Michael Patchett Joyce

Barrister Arbitrator Mediator; Fellow, Chartered Institute of Arbitrators

Khawar Qureshi QC

British barrister and international lawyer

Claudio Visco

International Bar Association’s Secretary-General

Sandie Okoro

Senior Vice President and General Counsel for the World Bank Group, and Vice President for Compliance at the World Bank

Fikrat Mammadov

Minister of Justice of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Sir James Dingemans

Vice-President of the Queen’s Bench Division of the High Court of Great Britain

Lord (David) Wolfson of Tredegar QC

Minister in the Ministry of Justice in Great Britain

Guilherme Canela De Souza Godoi

Chief of UNESCO Section of Freedom of Expression and Safety of Journalists (CI/FEJ)

Cesar Cordova Novion

Senior director, Jacobs, Cordova & Associates

Gregory Vijayendran

President of the Law Society of Singapore

Sir Peter Gross

President of the Slynn Foundation, UK

Jude Hanan

International Principal Digital Advisor, UK Government Digital Service

Sir Stephen Irwin

British judge and barrister

Amanda Pinto QC

Chair of the Bar of England and Wales 2020

Fogel, Jeremy D.

Executive director, Berkeley Judicial Institute (USA)

Daniel Trnka

Senior Policy Analyst in the Regulatory Policy Division of the OECD

Ilya Gribkov

Head of the Caucasus, Central Asia and Eastern Europe Division, Department of Transition and Advanced Economies, WIPO

Thomas Dylan

Legal Adviser, IP Respect Creation Division, WIPO

Bojan Pretnar

Professor at the University of Ljubljana, International Expert on Intellectual Property

Dmitry Zvyagintsev

Policy Officer, FAO Regional Office for Europe and Central Asia

Professor Alexander Trunk

Director of the Institute, Chairman of Center of East European Studies of Kiel University

Anil Changaroth

Mediator, Singapore Mediation Centre (SMC), Singapore Family Justice Court (FJC)

Samer Al-Tarawneh

Legal Adviser, Building Respect for Intellectual Property Division, WIPO


Intellectual Property Expert, Turkish Patent and Trademark Office, (TURKPATENT)

Irina Kireeva

Senior Associate Lawyer in “NCTM - O’Connor” International Law Firm

Dr. Ammar Younas

(ANSO Scholar) University of Chinese Academy of Sciences China. Founder "Central Asia Tech Law"

Lauri Mälksoo

Professor Tartu University, Member of the Estonian Academy of Sciences

Clara Lahoud Maghani

Public Sector and Institutional Development Specialist World Bank Group

Waleed Malik

Senior Public Sector Management Specialist at The World Bank

Richard Bock

President of the Commission for International Notarial Cooperation (CCNI) of the International Union of Notaries (UINL)

Vladimir Marchenko

Chairman of the Notary Chamber of Ukraine

Korsik Konstantin Anatolievich

President of the Federal Notary Chamber of the Russian Federation

Marius Stračkaitis

President of the Lithuanian Notaries` Chamber

Carlo Alberto Marco

Chairman of the Working Group “New Technologies” of the International Union of Notaries (UINL)

Michael Blair

QC Chairman of the AIFC Legal Advisory Council

Mark Beer Obe

Chairman of the AIFC Advisory Council on the Development of LegalTech

Thomas Snider

Partner, Head of Arbitration Al Tamimi & Company & ADB’s leading international arbitration expert for Uzbekistan

Ali Sabry

Minister of Justice of Sri Lanka

Gaythri Raman

Managing Director for Southeast Asia, LexisNexis

Jae Sung Lee

Legal Officer UNCITRAL